Joseph Joseph, ustensiles de cuisineJoseph Joseph, ustensiles de cuisine

Antony and Richard Joseph are twin brothers and passionate designers. They have always had a need to create objects that are useful but work better than the ones that already exist. It all started with a simple glass cutting board in 2003.

Creating with a purpose

They created their company with values. One main one is especially emphasized. The creation of the products is thought with the lowest impact on the environment. Each product is made with the highest quality using the best materials to ensure a long life. They aim to reduce waste and pollution as a company by using recyclable materials where we can and offering replacement parts when possible.

For your pleasure

Inherently, Joseph Brothers wants to do you good by making your job easier. Their products are quality, durable and practical. They think about the problem that everyone may face in performing a task and want to simplify it with their products. Whether it's preparing a meal, organizing the kitchen, doing laundry or managing waste, your daily life will become a breeze.

Joseph Joseph, ustensiles de cuisineJoseph Joseph, ustensiles de cuisine
Filtrer

    Joseph Joseph

    Antony et Richard Joseph sont frères jumeaux et designers passionnés. Ils ont toujours eu le besoin de créer des objets utiles mais qui fonctionnent mieux que ceux existant déjà. Tout a commencé avec une simple planche à découper en verre en 2003.

    Créer avec un objectif

    Ils ont créé leur compagnie avec des valeurs. Une principale est surtout mise en avant. La création des produits est pensée avec le plus faible impact sur l'environnement. Chaque produit est fabriqué avec la plus haute qualité en utilisant les meilleurs matériaux pour assurer une longue durée de vie. Ils visent à réduire les déchets et la pollution en tant qu'entreprise en utilisant des matériaux recyclables là où nous le pouvons et en proposant des pièces de rechange lorsque cela est possible.

    Pour votre plaisir

    En soi, Les frères Joseph vous veulent du bien en vous facilitant le travail. Leurs produits sont de qualité, durable et pratique. Ils réfléchissent au problème que chacun peut rencontrer pour effectuer une tâche et veulent la simplifier avec leurs produits. Qu'il s'agisse de préparer un repas, d'organiser la cuisine, de faire la lessive ou de gérer les déchets, votre quotidien deviendra un jeu d’enfant.