Bubble lights

Bubble, dare an assortment of lamps with different spherical silhouettes

The collection of the moment: Luci by Pablo Designs

Luci is a portable lamp that allows you to take your mood anywhere you go. Equally happy indoors or out, Luci will gracefully place a soft spot of light wherever you want it.

Selection of floor lamps

With its praying mantis look, the Lucille reading lamp, strolls through your living room with discretion and agility

Lucille

Dominique from Nuevo with two light sources, a practical design, both elegant and functional in the space.

Dominique

Thom is a modern and minimal floor lamp that will bring style to your living room with its 2 tapered shades.

Thom

Tivat 2 lets you spread the light however you want, with its directional shades that swivel and articulate.

Tivat 2

Declan, a sleek floor lamp with the look of a 1920s jazz club.

Declan

Decorating with light can be tricky, but fun. You need to consider both the direction and intensity of the light, as each light source will affect the mood of the room. When choosing a pendant lamp, the first question you need to answer is what it will be used for: to be the main light in the room or to decorate?

Umage

In Umage, the company combines aesthetics, simplicity, and functionality, and adds thoughtful craftsmanship and attention to the environment. The result is exquisite design with a lasting benefit.

See the collection

Pablo Designs

At Pablo Designs, they believe that the right light can transform any environment. They are committed to creating sustainable solutions that provide a lifetime of illumination, at the forefront of contemporary lighting.

See the collection

Light fixtures are an integral part of a space. Diffuse soft, diffused light to create a warm, cozy atmosphere. Mix and match styles, materials and colors as you see fit. Add light fixtures to any room and the mood will be instantly transformed.

Dare to use lights

Whether it's a lack of light in a bedroom, an office or a dining room, we have the right light for you! To create a relaxing atmosphere, what are you waiting for to add a table lamp on a side table near your sofa?

On the lookout for trends

Are you looking for the latest trends? Nüspace aussi ! Tous nos luminaires font d'un espace, d'une pièce votre chez vous, des luminaires qui nous donnent le sourire quand nous passons devant. And what if you added a decorative accessory to your lighting to make your home even more cozy.

Luminaires Bubble

Bubble, osez un assortiment de lampes aux différentes silhouettes sphériques

La collection du moment : Tandem

La forme rencontre la fonction dans la collection d'éclairage avant-gardiste Tandem par Gus* modern, qui associe une esthétique industrielle épurée à un esprit pratique, pour un design simple mais étonnant.

Lampe suspendue

Lampe murale

Lampe sur pied

Lampe de table

Décorer avec de la lumière peut être délicat, mais amusant. Vous devez tenir compte à la fois de la direction et de l'intensité de la lumière, car chaque source lumineuse va affecter l'ambiance de la pièce. Lorsque vous choisissez une lampe suspendue, la première question à laquelle vous devez répondre est de savoir à quoi elle va servir : à être l'éclairage principale de la pièce ou à décorer ?

Umage

À Umage, la compagnie combine l'esthétique, la simplicité et la fonctionnalité, et ajoute un savoir-faire réfléchi et une attention particulière à l'environnement. Le résultat est une conception exquise avec un avantage durable.

Voir la collection

Pablo Designs

À Pablo Designs, ils pensent que la bonne lumière peut transformer n'importe quel environnement. Ils se sont engagés à créer des solutions durables qui offrent une illumination à vie, à l'avant-garde de l'éclairage contemporain.

Voir la collection

Les luminaires sont une partie intégrante d'un espace. Diffusez une lumière douce et diffuse pour créer une atmosphère chaleureuse et cosy. Mélangez les styles, les matières et les couleurs à votre guise. Ajoutez des luminaires dans n'importe quelle pièce et l'ambiance sera instantanément transformée.

Oser les luminaires

Qu'il s'agisse d'un manque de luminosité dans une chambre, un bureau ou encore une salle à manger, nous avons le luminaire qu'il vous faut ! Pour créer une ambiance relax, qu'attendez-vous pour ajouter une lampe de table sur un table d'appoint près de votre canapé ?

À l'affut des tendances

Vous êtes à l’affut des dernières tendances ? Nüspace aussi ! Tous nos luminaires font d'un espace, d'une pièce votre chez vous, des luminaires qui nous donnent le sourire quand nous passons devant. Et si en plus des luminaires, vous ajoutiez un accessoire décoratif, pour rendre votre chez vous encore plus cosy.