Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / brass
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / gunmetal
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / black
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / brass
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / chrome
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / black

Lanterne Bola

BOLA LTN BRA BLK


Regular price595.00$
/
color
base
  • Available

Based on the Bola Sphere Table 8, the Bola Lantern from Pablo Designs adds a premium leather handle and rechargeable battery that allows for a new level of portability for the Bola family. The size and stature of the Bola Lantern gives a sense of presence not found in laptops, while maintaining the lightness associated with the floating orbs that are the Bola.

The discs are available in chrome, brass, gunmetal, and matte black. Leather handles are available in natural vegetable-tanned leather and black. Battery life ranges from 10 to 200 hours depending on the light intensity.

  • Made of satinless steel, leather, glass.
  • Voltage: 120V – 240V 50/60Hz.
  • Lasts for 50K hours or 25 years of daily use.
  • 97% of material is recyclable.
  • Color Temperature: 2700K – 1800K.
  • Luminosity: 280 Lumens.
  • 4-stage step dimming and full range.
  • Width: 9.5" / 24.1 cm
  • Depth: 8" / 20.3 cm
  • Height: 13" / 33 cm
  • Cord length: 6’ / 1.83 cm
  • Use a cloth with warm water.
  • Avoid cleaning with abrasive products.
  • Assembly is not required. You can follow the instructions included in the box, or click here to download the user guide.
  • Online, in-store pickup available at checkout.
  • In-stock item(s) shipped within 1 to 5 business days.
  • For special order products, the delivery time depends on the availability of the supplier.
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Pablo Designs
A bright idea

Pablo's designs have been propelled to the forefront of contemporary American lighting by an uncompromising dedication to simplicity and utility. By fusing the highest technical sensibilities with the most appropriate material palette, Pablo is able to create unique and timeless designs that have the power to transform any environment. Embracing a "less is more" ideology, Pablo often challenges traditional design metaphors, developing more practical solutions, reduced to their essence, form and light.

Pablo Designs
International recognition

Since he founded Pablo Designs in San Francisco in 1993, Pablo Pardo and his studio have gained international recognition for his lighting. Many of the designer's works have won national and international awards. His work is also part of the permanent collection of the Museum of Modern Art in San Francisco.

Sky Dome received a silver award in the 2020 IDA competition.

About Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs was founded in San Francisco in 1993 by Venezuelan-born industrial designer Pablo Pardo. Embracing a "less is more" ideology, Pablo often challenges traditional design metaphors, developing more practical solutions, reduced to their essence, form and light. A common thread connects all his creations, valuing permanence and sustainability, and rejecting the disposable spirit so prevalent today.

Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / brass
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / gunmetal
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern black / black
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / brass
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / chrome
Pablo Designs Bola Lantern tan / black

Lanterne Bola

BOLA LTN BRA BLK


Prix régulier595.00$
/
couleur
base
  • Disponible

Basée sur la Bola Sphere Table 8, la Bola Lantern de Pablo Designs ajoute une poignée en cuir de première qualité et une batterie rechargeable qui permet un niveau de portabilité nouveau pour la famille Bola. La taille et la stature de la Bola Lantern donnent un sentiment de présence qu'on ne trouve pas dans les portables, tout en conservant la légèreté associée aux orbes flottants que sont les Bola.

Les disques sont disponibles en chrome, laiton, gunmetal, et noir mat. Les poignées en cuir sont disponibles dans un cuir naturel à tannage végétal et en noir. La durée de vie de la batterie varie de 10 à 200 heures en fonction de l'intensité lumineuse.

  • En acier inoxydable, cuir et verre.
  • 97 % des matériaux sont recyclables.
  • Tension : 120V – 240V 50/60Hz.
  • Température de couleur : 2700K – 1800K.
  • Luminosité : 280 Lumens.
  • Gradation par paliers à 4 niveaux.
  • Durée de vie de 50 000 heures ou 25 ans d'utilisation quotidienne.
  • Largeur : 9.5" / 24.1 cm
  • Profondeur : 8" / 20.3 cm
  • Hauteur : 13" / 33 cm
  • Longueur du câble : 6’ / 1.83 cm
  • Utilisez un chiffon humide.
  • Évitez de nettoyer avec des produits abrasifs.
  • Un assemblage n'est pas nécessaire. Vous pouvez suivre les instructions incluses dans la boîte, ou cliquer ici pour télécharger le manuel.
  • En ligne, le ramassage en magasin disponible à la caisse.
  • Article(s) en stock expédié(s) sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrables.
  • Pour les produits sur commande spéciale, les délais de livraison dépendent de la disponibilité chez le fournisseur.
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Pablo Designs
Une idée lumineuse

Les designs de Pablo ont été propulsés à l'avant-garde de l'éclairage contemporain américain par un dévouement sans compromis à la simplicité et à l'utilité. En fusionnant les plus hautes sensibilités techniques avec la palette de matériaux la plus appropriée, Pablo est capable de créer des designs uniques et intemporels qui ont le pouvoir de transformer n'importe quel environnement. Adoptant une idéologie du "moins c'est plus", Pablo remet souvent en question les métaphores traditionnelles du design, en développant des solutions plus pratiques, réduites à leur essence, la forme et la lumière.

Pablo Designs
Une reconnaissance internationale

Depuis qu'il a créé Pablo Designs à San Francisco en 1993, Pablo Pardo et son studio ont acquis une reconnaissance internationale pour ses luminaires. De nombreuses œuvres du designer ont été récompensées par des prix nationaux et internationaux. Ses œuvres font également partie de la collection permanente du Museum of Modern Art de San Francisco.

Sky Dome a reçu un prix d'argent dans le cadre du concours 2020 IDA.

À propos de Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs a été fondé à San Francisco en 1993 par le designer industriel d'origine vénézuélienne Pablo Pardo. Adoptant une idéologie du "moins c'est plus", Pablo remet souvent en question les métaphores traditionnelles du design, en développant des solutions plus pratiques, réduites à leur essence, la forme et la lumière. Un fil conducteur relie toutes ses créations, valorisant la permanence et la durabilité, et rejetant l'esprit jetable si répandu de nos jours.

Luminaires par Pablo Designs