Pablo Designs Bel Occhio blanc
Pablo Designs Bel Occhio
Pablo Designs Bel Occhio orange
Pablo Designs Bel Occhio

Bel Occhio hanging lamp

BELO 16 WHT PEN


Regular price795.00$
/
color
  • Available

”Bel Occhio is a study in weightlessness and transparency”, notes designer Pablo Pardo on his inspiration for the fixture. "It evokes the transformative light of nature. His piece manifests the celestial through a hybrid design: its suspended interior column creates focused lighting while its surrounding shell produces a transformative ambient glow.

These symbiotic elements allow Bel Occhio to act as a multi-positional projector and source of atmospheric tenor. They also serve dynamic purposes: Bel Occhio is constructed as a continuously adjustable table lamp and a suspended model. Both elements serve to comfortably illuminate and fascinate the imagination.

  •  Made of clear acrylic.
  • Voltage: 120V – 240V.
  • Fully dimmable.
  • Diameter: 16" / 41 cm
  • Height: 15.5" / 38.1 cm
  • Total height adjustable up to: 96" / 244 cm
  • Bulb: 1 x E26 - 60W
  • Use a cloth with warm water.
  • Avoid cleaning with abrasive products.
  • Assembly is required. You can follow the instructions included in the box, or click here to download the user guide.
  • Online, in-store pickup available at checkout.
  • In-stock item(s) shipped within 1 to 5 business days.
  • For special order products, the delivery time depends on the availability of the supplier.
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Illumination for life

Pablo Designs
Pablo Designs
A bright idea

Pablo's designs have been propelled to the forefront of contemporary American lighting by an uncompromising dedication to simplicity and utility. By fusing the highest technical sensibilities with the most appropriate material palette, Pablo is able to create unique and timeless designs that have the power to transform any environment. Embracing a "less is more" ideology, Pablo often challenges traditional design metaphors, developing more practical solutions, reduced to their essence, form and light.

Pablo Designs
International recognition

Since he founded Pablo Designs in San Francisco in 1993, Pablo Pardo and his studio have gained international recognition for his lighting. Many of the designer's works have won national and international awards. His work is also part of the permanent collection of the Museum of Modern Art in San Francisco.

Sky Dome received a silver award in the 2020 IDA competition.

About Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs was founded in San Francisco in 1993 by Venezuelan-born industrial designer Pablo Pardo. Embracing a "less is more" ideology, Pablo often challenges traditional design metaphors, developing more practical solutions, reduced to their essence, form and light. A common thread connects all his creations, valuing permanence and sustainability, and rejecting the disposable spirit so prevalent today.

Luminaires par Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs Bel Occhio, lampe suspendue ronde, en acrylique, blanc
La colonne intérieure suspendue de Bel Occhio par Pablo Designs crée un éclairage focalisé tandis que sa coque environnante produit une lueur ambiante transformatrice.
Pablo Designs Bel Occhio, lampe suspendue ronde, en acrylique, orange

Lampe suspendue Bel Occhio

BELO 16 WHT PEN


Prix régulier795.00$
/
Couleur
  • Disponible

« Bel Occhio est une étude sur l'apesanteur et la transparence », note le designer Pablo Pardo sur son inspiration pour ce luminaire. "Il évoque la lumière transformatrice de la nature". Sa pièce manifeste le céleste à travers une conception hybride : sa colonne intérieure suspendue crée un éclairage focalisé tandis que sa coque environnante produit une lueur ambiante transformatrice.

Ces éléments symbiotiques permettent à Bel Occhio d'agir comme un projecteur à positions multiples et une source de ténor atmosphérique. Ils servent également des objectifs dynamiques : Bel Occhio est construit comme une lampe de table réglable en continu et un modèle suspendu. Les deux éléments servent à éclairer avec confort et à fasciner l'imagination.

  • En acrylique transparent.
  • Tension : 120V ou 240V.
  • Dimmable
  • Diamètre : 16" / 41 cm
  • Hauteur : 15.5" / 38.1 cm
  • Hauteur totale réglable jusqu'à : 96" / 244 cm
  • Ampoule : 1 x E26 - 60W
  • Utilisez un chiffon humide.
  • Évitez de nettoyer avec des produits abrasifs.
  • Un assemblage est nécessaire. Vous pouvez suivre les instructions incluses dans la boîte, ou cliquer ici pour télécharger le manuel.
  • En ligne, le ramassage en magasin disponible à la caisse.
  • Article(s) en stock expédié(s) sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrables.
  • Pour les produits sur commande spéciale, les délais de livraison dépendent de la disponibilité chez le fournisseur.
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo DesignsLuminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Luminaires par Pablo Designs

L'illumination
à vie

Pablo Designs
Pablo Designs
Une idée lumineuse

Les designs de Pablo ont été propulsés à l'avant-garde de l'éclairage contemporain américain par un dévouement sans compromis à la simplicité et à l'utilité. En fusionnant les plus hautes sensibilités techniques avec la palette de matériaux la plus appropriée, Pablo est capable de créer des designs uniques et intemporels qui ont le pouvoir de transformer n'importe quel environnement. Adoptant une idéologie du "moins c'est plus", Pablo remet souvent en question les métaphores traditionnelles du design, en développant des solutions plus pratiques, réduites à leur essence, la forme et la lumière.

Pablo Designs
Une reconnaissance internationale

Depuis qu'il a créé Pablo Designs à San Francisco en 1993, Pablo Pardo et son studio ont acquis une reconnaissance internationale pour ses luminaires. De nombreuses œuvres du designer ont été récompensées par des prix nationaux et internationaux. Ses œuvres font également partie de la collection permanente du Museum of Modern Art de San Francisco.

Sky Dome a reçu un prix d'argent dans le cadre du concours 2020 IDA.

À propos de Pablo Designs

Pablo Designs a été fondé à San Francisco en 1993 par le designer industriel d'origine vénézuélienne Pablo Pardo. Adoptant une idéologie du "moins c'est plus", Pablo remet souvent en question les métaphores traditionnelles du design, en développant des solutions plus pratiques, réduites à leur essence, la forme et la lumière. Un fil conducteur relie toutes ses créations, valorisant la permanence et la durabilité, et rejetant l'esprit jetable si répandu de nos jours.

Luminaires par Pablo Designs