Fatboy Point Velvet sage
Fatboy Point Velvet deep blush
Fatboy Point Velvet night
Fatboy Point Velvet cloud
Fatboy Point Velvet rhubarb
Fatboy Point Velvet gold honey
Fatboy Point Velvet camel

Point Velvet

PNT-RCV-NGT


Regular price179.00$
/
color
  • Available

Pretty and practical, this small round pouf will fit perfectly in any interior. Fatboy's Point Velvet Ottoman belongs to a special collection for interiors made of luxury velvet. The velvet fabric adds a delicate touch to existing Fatboy items by covering them with a new smooth and soft coating. Point Velvet is designed for indoor use and features a removable, washable, ultra-soft cover for even more lasting enjoyment.

  • Indoor use only.
  • Polyester cover.
  • The inner cushion can be refilled.
  • Super soft.
  • Pilling resistant.
  • Diameter: 19.7" / 50 cm
  • Height: 13.8" / 35 cm
  • Weight: 4 lbs / 1.85 kg
  • For daily cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth and a little soap if desired. Hand wash the cover only, wash inside out and do not tumble dry.
  • Do not place this product in, on, against or near a heat source such as a heater, glass front (window or sliding door) or a wall heated by the sun. This could damage the surface on which the product is placed.
  • Excessive exposure to sunlight can damage the fabric and cause discoloration of your product.
  • Online, in-store pickup available at checkout.
  • In-stock item(s) shipped within 1 to 5 business days.
  • For special order products, the delivery time depends on the availability of the supplier.

Design with a smile

Fatboy
Fatboy
Joy for life

Fatboy furniture and accessories bring good cheer wherever they are used. Durable materials that are pleasant to the touch, the bright colors that will illuminate your interiors and exteriors, and their most simplified operations. The Fatboy team knows what it is doing: joining the useful with the pleasant.

Fatboy
An international fame

It all started with this beanbag: the Original. Thanks to its creation and its strong success, Fatboy was able to make a name for itself outside the borders of the Netherlands. The idea was to create an object to replace the traditional chair with ultimate comfort. This pouf is the key to your well-being and has already made the well-being of millions of people.

About Fatboy

The company creates new objects for your home and garden with the philosophy of transforming the classics of the past by giving them a more modern image and with a quirky twist.

Fatboy Point Velvet sage
Fatboy Point Velvet deep blush
Fatboy Point Velvet night
Fatboy Point Velvet cloud
Fatboy Point Velvet rhubarb
Fatboy Point Velvet gold honey
Fatboy Point Velvet camel

Point Velvet

PNT-RCV-NGT


Prix régulier179.00$
/
couleur
  • Disponible

Joli et pratique, ce petit pouf rond s’accordera parfaitement à tous les intérieurs. Le pouf Point Velvet de Fatboy appartient à une collection spéciale pour l'intérieur faite de velours de luxe. Le tissu de velours confère une touche délicate aux articles Fatboy existants en les recouvrant d'un nouveau revêtement lisse et moelleux. Point Velvet est conçu pour une utilisation en intérieur et possède une housse ultra-douce amovible et lavable pour un plaisir encore plus durable.

  • Utilisation intérieur uniquement.
  • Housse en polyester.
  • Le coussin intérieur peut être de nouveau rempli.
  • Super doux.
  • Résistant au boulochage.
  • Diamètre : 19.7" / 50 cm
  • Hauteur : 13.8" / 35 cm
  • Poids : 4 lbs / 1.85 kg
  • Pour le nettoyage quotidien, essuyez avec un chiffon humide et un peu de savon si vous le souhaitez. Laver la housse à la main uniquement, laver à l'envers et ne pas mettre au sèche-linge.
  • Ne placez pas ce produit dans, sur, contre ou près d'une source de chaleur telle que le chauffage, une façade en verre (fenêtre ou porte coulissante) ou un mur chauffé par le soleil. Cela pourrait endommager la surface sur laquelle le produit est placé.
  • Une exposition excessive à la lumière du soleil peut endommager le tissu et provoquer des décolorations sur votre produit.
  • En ligne, le ramassage en magasin disponible à la caisse.
  • Article(s) en stock expédié(s) sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrables.
  • Pour les produits sur commande spéciale, les délais de livraison dépendent de la disponibilité chez le fournisseur.

Concevoir
avec le sourire

Fatboy
Fatboy
De la joie pour la vie

Le mobilier et les accessoires Fatboy apporte de la bonne humeur partout où ils sont utilisés. Des matériaux durables et plaisants au toucher, les couleurs vives qui illumineront vos intérieurs et extérieurs, et leurs fonctionnements des plus simplifiés. L'équipe Fatboy sait ce qu'elle fait : joindre l'utile à l'agréable.

Fatboy
Une renommée internationale

Tout a commencé avec ce pouf : l'Original. C'est grâce à sa création et à son fort succès que Fatboy a pu se faire connaître hors des frontières des Pays-Bas. L'idée était de créer un objet en remplacement de la chaise traditionnelle avec un confort ultime. Ce pouf est la clé votre bien-être et a déjà fait celui de millions de personnes.

À propos de Fatboy

La compagnie crée de nouveaux objets pour votre maison et votre jardin avec comme philosophie de transformer les classiques du passé en leur redonnant une image plus moderne et avec une touche décalée.